Group Description

Moderated group for the discussion of issues relating to the Kakadu JPEG2000 software development tools. Including HTJ2K, Kakadu Software SDK and Speedpack.

For Kakadu licensing information, visit www.kakadusoftware.com.

Group Email Address

Post Message: kakadu_jpeg2000@htj2k.com

Subscription/un-subscription Information

Subscription page: https://htj2k.com/kakadu-jpeg-2000-mailing-list-subscription

Un-subscription page: https://htj2k.com/kakadu-jpeg-2000-mailing-list-unsubscription

All Emails

Subject Sender Sender address Date
kdu_compress parameters Mike Page pagem@GreatIslandSoftware.com June 16, 2021 2:28 am
kdu_compress as an API Totala, Pavan Pavan.Totala@bl.uk March 9, 2021 12:35 am
How to prevent increase in bitrate when encoding smaller images? Barry Jenkins barry@concurrents.com February 4, 2021 9:45 pm
[External] Compressing more than 3 bands using kdu_stripped_compressor Dass, Reena A Collins Reena.Dass2@collins.com February 2, 2021 8:51 am
Compressing more than 3 bands using kdu_stripped_compressor Dass, Reena A Collins Reena.Dass2@collins.com January 29, 2021 1:23 pm
Enable CORS Http Headers Anthony Carbone anthonydavidcarbone@gmail.com January 20, 2021 2:02 am
📎How to access raw pixel data of colored images (12 bit per channel)? Rudin Sven ABRAXAS Sven.Rudin@abraxas.ch January 15, 2021 5:53 am
📎Using arbitrary point transformations for RGB images David Taubman david@kakadusoftware.com.au May 28, 2020 5:17 am
Using arbitrary point transformations for RGB images Roman Starosolski rstaros@gmail.com May 24, 2020 5:35 am
Decode raw jpeg2000 bitstream Charly Morgand-Poyac charly.morgand-poyac@bbright.com May 12, 2020 8:18 am
📎Kakadu Merge Fernando Nino Fernando.Nino@corelab.com April 21, 2020 9:53 am
subscribe Mike Coleman mc@port9labs.com April 18, 2020 7:30 pm